Staff emails

KirkHead Administrator - Kirk Hartomkhartom@samsacademy.com
principal  Principal - Coreen Carrillo -  ccarrillo@samsacademy.com
TraceyAdministrative Assistant - Tracey Nelson - tnelson@samsacademy.com
‚ÄčsavannahReceptionist - Savannah Lopez -  slopez@samsacademy.com
paulaRegistrar - Paula Gonzales -  pgonzales@samsacademy.com
huberData Manager - Sharon Huber -  shuber@samsacademy.com
Data Manager - Jill Brame -  jbrame@samsacademy.com
rondaBusiness Manager - Ronda Joyce -  rjoyce@samsacademy.com
Daren GallacherDirector of Aviation - Daren Gallacher -  dgallacher@samsacademy.com
O'BrienDirector of Special Ed/Teacher - Lorena O'Brien -  lobrien@samsacademy.com
govea sInterim Dir. of Special Ed/Teacher - Melissa Govea-Santana mgoveasantana@samsacademy.com
hernandezSpecial Education Teacher - Danielle Hernandez dhernandez@samsacademy.com
MelyndaCounselor - Melynda Madrid -  mmadrid@samsacademy.com
CarolNetwork Administrator - Carol Jester cjester@samsacademy.com


Teachers
Coach  Jonathan Garcia - Physical Education Teacher -  jgarcia@samsacademy.com

Hall  Laurie Hall - Language Arts Teacher -  lhall@samsacademy.com

  paulinePauline Keithley - Science Teacher -  pkeithley@samsacademy.com

 Morgan  Renee Morgan - Math Teacher -  rmorgan@samsacademy.com

Threadgill  Joseph Threadgill - Smart Lab Teacher -  jthreadgill@samsacademy.com

Van Klaveren  Chelsea Van Klaveren - Social Studies Teacher -  cvanklaveren@samsacademy.com

mikeMike Weber - Math Teacher -  mweber@samscademy.com
daveDave Yellott - Smart Lab Teacher -  dyellott@samsacademy.com

Educational Assistants
AbrilAbril Cera-Ramirez - aceraramirez@samsacademy.com
kerryKerry Joyce - kjoyce@samsacademy.com
ortonSarah Orton - sorton@samsacademy.com