Staff emails

KirkHead Administrator - Kirk Hartomkhartom@samsacademy.com
principal  Principal - Coreen Carrillo -  ccarrillo@samsacademy.com
SavannahAdministrative Assistant - Savannah Lopez - slopez@samsacademy.com
orton‚ÄčReceptionist - Sarah Orton - sorton@samsacademy.com
paulaRegistrar
- Paula Gonzales -  pgonzales@samsacademy.com

Data Manager - Jill Brame -  jbrame@samsacademy.com
rondaBusiness Manager - Ronda Joyce -  rjoyce@samsacademy.com
Daren GallacherDirector of Aviation - Daren Gallacher -  dgallacher@samsacademy.com
O'BrienDirector of Special Ed/Teacher - Lorena O'Brien -  lobrien@samsacademy.com
govea sInterim Dir. of Special Ed/Teacher - Melissa Govea-Santana mgoveasantana@samsacademy.com

CarolNetwork Administrator - Carol Jester cjester@samsacademy.com


Teachers
Coach  Jonathan Garcia - Physical Education Teacher -  jgarcia@samsacademy.com

  paulinePauline Keithley - Science Teacher -  pkeithley@samsacademy.com

Threadgill  Joseph Threadgill - Smart Lab Teacher -  jthreadgill@samsacademy.com

mikeMike Weber - Math Teacher -  mweber@samscademy.com
daveDave Yellott - Dean of Students-  dyellott@samsacademy.com

Educational Assistants
AbrilAbril Cera-Ramirez - aceraramirez@samsacademy.com