Staff emails

principal  Interim Head Administrator/Principal - Coreen Carrillo -  ccarrillo@samsacademy.com
orton‚Äč Administrative Assistant - Sarah Orton - sorton@samsacademy.com
paula Registrar
- Paula Gonzales -  pgonzales@samsacademy.com

data Data Manager - Jill Brame -  jbrame@samsacademy.com
ronda Business Manager - Ronda Joyce -  rjoyce@samsacademy.com
Aviation Director of Aviation - Paul Burns - pburns@samsacademy.com

govea s Dir. of Special Ed/Teacher - Melissa Govea-Santana mgoveasantana@samsacademy.com

CarolNetwork Administrator - Carol Jester cjester@samsacademy.com


Teachers
Coach Jonathan Garcia - Physical Education Teacher  and Senior Sponsor -  jgarcia@samsacademy.com

  pauline Pauline Keithley - Science Teacher -  pkeithley@samsacademy.com
 Lang Arts Bridget Eilerman - Language Arts Teacher and Dual Enrollment - beilerman@samsacademy.com
 Social Studies Kenneth Lairsey - Social Studies Teacher and SAT Coordinator - klairsey@samsacademy.com

Threadgill  Joseph Threadgill - Smart Lab Teacher -  jthreadgill@samsacademy.com
Smart lab Stephen Preteska - Smart Lab Teacher - spreteska@samsacademy.com

mike Mike Weber - Math Teacher -  mweber@samsacademy.com
teacherJose Garcia Galvez - Math Teacher  - jgarciagalvez@samsacademy.com

dave Dave Yellott - Academic Coach-  dyellott@samsacademy.com

Educational Assistants
Abril Abril Cera-Ramirez - aceraramirez@samsacademy.com
EA Leeanne Kennedy - lekennedy@samsacademy.com