GREAT THINGS ARE HAPPENING AT SAMS… NEW WEBSITE COMING SEPTEMBER 2020!

Staff

Administrative Team

 

Bridget BarrettBridget Barrett
Head Administrator
bbarrett@samsacademy.com
Jill BrameJill Brame
Director of Operations
jbrame@samsacademy.com
Nathan HardinNathan Hardin
Director of Aeronautics
nhardin@samsacademy.com
Alice ChavezAlice Chavez
Business Manager/
Title IX Coordinator
achavez@samsacademy.com
Carla GonzalesCarla Gonzales
Registrar/Office Manager
cgonzales@samsacademy.com
Paula GonzalesPaula Gonzales
Registrar/Office Manager
pgonzales@samsacademy.com
Shannon BaldonadoShannon Baldonado
Special Education Coordinator/
Counselor
sbaldonado@samsacademy.com

Educational Assistants

 

Abril Cera-RamirezAbril Cera-Ramirez
Educational Assistant
aceraramirez@samsacademy.com
staffApril Oldham
Educational Assistant
aoldham@samsacademy.com
staff

Oscar Sosa
Educational Assistant
ososa@samsacademy.com

staffHelene Thornton
Educational Assistant
hthornton@samsacademy.com

Teachers

 

staffKeenan Baca-Winters
Social Studies Teacher
kbacawinters@samsacademy.com
Esmani BegitEsmani Begit
Science Teacher
ebegit@samsacademy.com
staffPhilip Bundy
Social Studies Teacher
pbundy@samsacademy.com
Leeanne CarrLeeann Carr
SMART Lab Teacher
lcarr@samsacademy.com
staffCindy Dumas
Science Teacher
cdumas@samsacademy.com
Jonathan GarciaJonathan Garcia
Physical Education Teacher
jgarcia@samsacademy.com
Jose Garcia-GalvezJose Garcia-Galvez
Math Teacher
jgarciagalvez@samsacademy.com
staffLauren Hollingsworth- Chavez
Aviation Teacher
lchavez@samsacademy.com
staffMartha Holmen
Math Tutor
mholmen@samsacademy.com
staffDonya Johnson
Special Education Teacher
djohnson@samsacademy.com
Jacob ReinhardtJacob Reinhardt
Math Teacher
jreinhardt@samsacademy.com
Stephanie TuttleStephanie Tuttle
English Teacher
stuttle@samsacademy.com
Leah YatesLeah Yates
English Teacher
lyates@samsacademy.com